New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need to claim my new role

Divorced mom of two. I'm easy going and fairly laid back. I tell it like it is and generally say whatever is on my mind. I'm realistic, but optimistic. I believe that life is a choice and everything that happens depends on your attitude. I avoid to much negativity and drama so I don't like politics, and generally steer clear of trigger subjects. (Religion, abortion, etc. etc) I'm agnostic, and trying to be more holistic. I like being outdoors but a movie night at home is ideal. I'm sarcastic and derogatory and I have a hard time letting people in but am a huge softy at heart. I'm not into gaming and find it rude when your constantly on your cell phones. I don't smoke or drink and would prefer someone who doesn't either. Also, I'm a size 16, so if that bothers you please don't waste my time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cuckold Preferences

Role:Hotwife/Cuckoldress
Cuckolding Experience:I'm new
Cuckold Should:Just watch, Give oral sex to Bull before sex, Gives oral sex to Bull during sex, Clean Bull after sex, Clean up creampie after sex, Be fucked by the Bull
Open To Photos & VideosNo
Ideal Experience:He will be locked in a chastity until I decide to let him out. He can be as involved or uninvolved during my sex with another person as he is comfortable with. (Example: If he is straight, he wont be required to have sex with bull)

What are your cbt preferences?

I prefer:Soft and light, Depends on my partner
Things I enjoy:Squeezing, Stroking
Toys I like to use:Testicle cuffs
Orgasm during play:Depends on playmate

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Outdoors
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?A pool in a housing community

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthWaist length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Secret piercings, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special condition
Bra size38 / 85
Cup sizeD
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityYour Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeSeeking support
Job TitleVaried

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchAll of the above. Not super submissive in public or around my kids.
Our first dateAnything we can do to talk and get to know eachother

BDSM Preferences

I'm turned on byUnsure / New to this lifestyle, Bondage / Discipline (B&D), Domination / Submission (D&S)
My role isMistress
I am seekingA slave
I live the lifestyleNew to it & want exposure
Experience levelBeginner
I enjoyBiting, body worship, Bondage, Chastity devices, Collar & lead / leash, Depilation / shaving, Femdom, Food play, Foot / shoe worship, Piercing, Power exchange, Sensory deprivation, Spanking, Voyeurism
Open To Photos & VideosNo
My most pleasurable encounter wasSnuck into my job late at night and had rough sex throughout the office

Fetishes

FetishesCuckolding, Piercings, Voyeurism

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:At least once a day
Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkDepends on the person
Night life:Strip clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Movies, Don't like going out

Sexual Interests

CybersexNo, I need the real thing
Oral Sex isIt's OK, but I prefer penetration
Anal sex isNot my thing
Sex toys:Clitoral stimulator, Cock ring, Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons, Vibrating eggs/bullets, Vibrating panties
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":Any thing involving electric stimulation, blood, or anything illegal

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyI am new to everything and willing to try everything at least once.
Fantasy locationAt a park, Elevator, Movie theatre, Dressing room, On the beach, My office, Public bathroom, Restaurant
Fantasy sex partner:Angelina Jolie or johnny depp

Spanking Preferences

Kind of spanking:Erotic Spanking
Role:I prefer both roles
Use safety words:Sometimes
Turns me on:I'm always in the mood, Be surprised and taken without any warning
I like to wear:Not really
Include sex and orgasm:Always
Positions:Other
Implement:Hand, Other
Response:Laughing, Joking, Pleasurable Moans
Pain level:Stinging

Femdom Preferences

Intensity level:Depends on my mood
I'm seeking:Total 24/7 control
Desired Persona:Changes with my partners
I like to wear:Corsets, Leather
Ideal session:Depends on their tolerance
Ultimate femdom fantasy:I would have a cuckold and a female submissive with a bisexual bull. All enjoying eachother with me calling the shots

Foot Fetish Preferences

My fetish role:Dom - Getting toes & feet sucked
Relationship:Private foot & toe play
My interests:Sensual foot worship, Foot massage, Toe sucking
Other activites:No
Foot size:Large 9-10
My foot turn ons:It doesnt, but i like having someone who does
My turnoffs:Smelly, dirty feet